Services/Facilities
Facilities and Support Services
Indigenous Education
Support Services
The Co-op
Innovation Centre
Library
    Catalogue
    Loans and renewals
    Users with disabilities
    Library staff
    Contact us
    Opening hours
Residential College
Student Learning Centre (SLC)
Room Bookings

Library staff

POSITIONNAMEPHONEEMAIL
Library ManagerRobbie Macfarlane(02) 6659 3230 robbie.macfarlane@scu.edu.au
SCU Liaison Librarian, School of EducationMarty Williams(02) 6659 3238Martyn.Williams@scu.edu.au
SCU Liaison Librarian, School of Health & Human SciencesSkye Ravenscroft(02) 6659 3297Skye.Ravenscroft@scu.edu.au
Senior College LibrarianLouise Cleary(02) 6659 3231louise.cleary@det.nsw.edu.au
TAFE Library Team Leader Alicja Wieszczeczynska (02) 6659 3233alicja.wieszczeczynska@tafensw.edu.au
TAFE Liaison Librarian Jean Meiklejohn (02) 6659 3233jean.meiklejohn2@tafensw.edu.au
Lending Services Lulu Geddes(02) 6659 3240lulu.geddes@scu.edu.au
Lending Services Cheri Joy(02) 6659 3244cheri.joy@scu.edu.au
Lending Services Renee Nuske(02) 6659 3237renee.nuske@scu.edu.au
Lending Services Alex Parks(02) 6659 3235alex.parks@scu.edu.au
TAFE North Coast Institute ELC - English Language Centre SCU - Southern Cross University CHSC - Coffs Harbour Senior College