Services/Facilities
Facilities and Support Services
Indigenous Education
Support Services
The Co-op
Innovation Centre
Library
    Catalogue
    Loans and renewals
    Users with disabilities
    Library staff
    Contact us
    Opening hours
Residential College
Student Learning Centre (SLC)
Room Bookings

Library staff

POSITIONNAMEPHONEEMAIL
A/Library ManagerRobbie Macfarlane(02) 6659 3230 robbie.macfarlane@scu.edu.au
SCU Liaison LibrarianRobbie Macfarlane(02) 6659 3230robbie.macfarlane@scu.edu.au
SCU Liaison LibrarianMargie Wallin(02) 6659 3236margie.wallin@scu.edu.au
Senior College LibrarianLouise Cleary(02) 6659 3231louise.cleary@det.nsw.edu.au
TAFE Team Leader Alicja Wieszczeczynska (02) 6659 3233alicja.wieszczeczynska@tafensw.edu.au
TAFE Liaison Librarian Jean Meiklejohn (02) 6659 3233jean.meiklejohn2@tafensw.edu.au
Lending Services Lulu Geddes(02) 6659 3240lulu.geddes@scu.edu.au
Lending Services Cheri Joy(02) 6659 3244cheri.joy@scu.edu.au
Lending Services Renee Nuske(02) 6659 3237renee.nuske@scu.edu.au
Lending Services Alex Parks(02) 6659 3235alex.parks@scu.edu.au
TAFE North Coast Institute ELC - English Language Centre SCU - Southern Cross University CHSC - Coffs Harbour Senior College